Provledare

Kommissarie, Provledare och Instruktörer inom Springerklubben – utbildade av SSRK

K = Kommissarie, P = Provledare, I = Instruktörer

Rouger Andersson, ELLÖS, 0730-432719 roulis@telia.com KP

Christel Andrée, BAGARMOSSEN, 0735-441631 christelandree@live.se K

Fia Cederblad, VALLENTUNA, 08-51179350 fia.cederblad@telia.com KP

Helen Eriksson, KÅGERÖD, 0435-440040 kimbus@telia.com P

Veronica Forsberg, VALLENTUNA, 0733-995719 info@lostnfound.se KP

Carina Grandin, BERGSHAMRA, 0708-260888 carinagrandin@tele2.se KP

Maria Herbertsson, HALLSBERG, 0703-902232 maria herbertsson@telia.com KP

Monika Jansson, SPÅNGA, 0737-039249 monika.jansson2yy@comhem.se KP

Pia Jensen, VÄLLINGBY, 0706-056116 pjensen@se.estee.com KP

Annika Johansson, SKÖVDE, 0768-483818 fam.json@bredband.net I

Claes-Göran Johansson, SKÖVDE, 0500-437753 fam.json@bredband.net I

Peter Lanning, BORENSBERG, 0734-176497 peterlanning@tele2.se KP

Ida Lindgren, MÖRARP, 0708-673013 ida@vi2hundcenter.se I

Pia Martikainen, SKÄNNINGE, 0722-397070 pia.martikainen06@gmail.com I

Susanne Norman, NYNÄSHAMN, 0709-576797 normansusanne@tele2.se I

Angelica Pellén, LINKÖPING, 0763-502525 angelicapellen@gmail.com K

Lars Persson, SKÄNNINGE, 0722-397070 pia.martikainen06@gmail.com KP

Solveig Rosén, UPPSALA, 018-304493 Solveig.Rosen@icm.uu.se I

Birgitta Thoreson, KVÄNUM, 0709-648748 birgitta@hornotorpet.se KP

Eva Wiklund, ADELSÖ, 0707-760899 e.viklund@telia.com

Jenny Åhman, SOLLEFTEÅ, 0706-155527 jennyahman1@hotmail.com I

Klas Åkerwall, ÖRBYHUS, 0706-786857 klas.akerwall@kycompetence.se P